Examen de la sonnette vidéo Safeview : meilleure sonnette vidéo pour la sécurité à domicile

Avec l'augmentation de la sensibilisation à la sécurité, il devient de plus en plus important de surveiller nos propriétés et de s'assurer que nous sommes correctement protégés. Protéger notre propriété, notre maison et notre porche contre le vol, les invasions de domicile, les pirates de porche et même les avocats non sollicités est crucial avec les sonnettes vidéo et autres caméras de sécurité.

La sonnette vidéo de Safeview vous offre la possibilité de surveiller votre maison même lorsque vous n'êtes pas physiquement présent. Depuis l'introduction de la sonnette vidéo, il a été recommandé à tous les propriétaires de garder leur maison en sécurité à tout moment. Lire ici Examen de la sonnette vidéo Safeview pour savoir pourquoi cela devrait être là dans chaque maison.

Qu'est-ce que la sonnette vidéo Safeview ?

Sonnette vidéo Safe View a une vidéo HD haute définition, une détection de mouvement et des notifications de smartphone, et est peu coûteux, sans fil et simple à installer. Comme pour les autres sonnettes vidéo, elle vous permet de voir ce qui se passe dans votre enceinte via Wi-Fi, vous pouvez donc le surveiller via votre smartphone. Nous avons écrit cette critique après avoir fait des recherches approfondies sur le fonctionnement de Safeview.

Garder une trace de l'entrée principale de votre maison ou de votre bureau est facile avec les sonnettes vidéo Safeview. Cette sonnette est de haute qualité et fiable. Il s'agit d'une sonnette sans fil, vous n'avez donc pas à vous soucier du câblage.

Une sonnette vidéo vous donne la possibilité de voir qui est à la porte et de converser avec eux (c'est possible avec ceux avec audio bidirectionnel). De plus, vous pourrez regarder des vidéos de personnes qui viennent à votre porte lorsque vous n'êtes pas là.

Pourquoi une sonnette vidéo est un outil indispensable

Une sonnette vidéo d'intérieur est essentielle pour quiconque souhaite se protéger contre le vol de propriété, les invasions de domicile et les visiteurs indésirables. Les sonnettes vidéo offrent les fonctionnalités suivantes :

  • Ne manquez jamais un visiteur : Vous recevrez une alerte sur votre téléphone si des visiteurs arrivent à votre domicile. Installez une sonnette vidéo dans votre maison et vous ne manquerez plus aucun visiteur.
  • Avoir la sécurité et la surveillance des biens : En plus d'assurer la sécurité et la surveillance, les sonnettes vidéo sont de plus en plus courantes. La protection contre le vol est aussi importante que l'acquisition de propriétés. Il est plus facile de sécuriser votre maison avec une sonnette vidéo.
  • Enregistrez et capturez pour preuve : Grâce à l'objectif de caméra haute résolution de la sonnette vidéo Safeview, vous pouvez voir ce qui se passe à la maison même lorsque vous n'êtes pas là. La preuve en sera fournie par ces dossiers et photographies. Votre sonnette révélera un imposteur s'il vous dit qu'il (elle) a visité votre maison pendant votre absence.

Caractéristiques de la sonnette vidéo Safeview

  • Installation facile: Les sonnettes vidéo sans fil sont plus faciles à installer et moins chères que les sonnettes vidéo filaires. Votre sonnette vidéo peut être montée dans n'importe quelle zone appropriée et connectée à n'importe quelle application pour diffuser tout ce qui se passe dans votre jardin.
  • Batterie rechargeable longue durée : Étant donné qu'une sonnette filaire ne se déclenche pas, de nombreuses personnes pensent que c'est mieux qu'une sonnette rechargeable. Cependant, que se passe-t-il en cas de coupure de courant ? Les sonnettes sans fil avec batteries rechargeables offrent ici un net avantage. La batterie doit être complètement chargée pour que cela fonctionne.
  • Clôture GEO et détection de mouvement avancée : La sonnette vidéo de Safeview possède ces deux caractéristiques. Il y a un détecteur de mouvement qui détecte tout mouvement autour de la porte. Lorsqu'un visiteur s'approche de la porte d'une maison, le système alerte le propriétaire. Vos amis peuvent vous rendre visite pendant votre absence et des voleurs peuvent tenter de s'introduire chez vous pendant votre absence. Le champ de vision est également assez large. Votre maison n'est pas seulement protégée par la porte d'entrée, mais une partie importante de celle-ci.
  • Alertes envoyées sur votre smartphone : Tout mouvement ou son détecté par la sonnette vidéo Safeview déclenche une alarme sur votre téléphone. Votre téléphone peut également recevoir des vidéos en streaming via WiFi. La personne qui s'approche de votre porte peut être vue avant qu'elle ne frappe. Les appareils mobiles Android et iOS sont tous deux pris en charge. Installez l'application sur votre téléphone pendant l'installation, puis connectez l'application à la sonnette.
  • Les vidéos HD sont enregistrées : La sonnette vidéo Safeview enregistre des vidéos HD en haute définition. La porte est visible même la nuit. Les cambrioleurs peuvent essayer de profiter de l'obscurité, mais votre sonnette vidéo vous protège. Tout ce qui se passe sera enregistré et documenté pour des raisons de sécurité. Les sonnettes vidéo garantissent que votre maison est complètement sécurisée.

Qu'est-ce qui le rend spécial

Un propriétaire pourra en profiter de nombreux avantages intéressants. Vous trouverez ci-dessous certains des avantages de la sonnette vidéo Safeview.

Quelles sont les parties de la sonnette vidéo Safeview

De nombreux éléments contribuent à son efficacité. Voici quelques-uns d'entre eux :

  • Capteur de mouvement PIR : Détecte les mouvements autour de votre enceinte  
  • LED infrarouge x 6 : Aide la caméra à fournir jusqu'à 30 pieds de vidéo. 
  • Capteur de lumière: Pour détecter des objets. 
  • Caméra HD 170 degrés : Pour l'enregistrement et la capture 
  • Microphone: Le système audio qui capte le son du visiteur. 
  • Bouton poussoir : Pour alerter le propriétaire de la maison.
  • Indicateur LED: Indique que votre sonnette est opérationnelle.
  • Animateur : Fournit le son du propriétaire de la maison au visiteur

Ce qui est inclus dans la boîte

Les sonnettes vidéo Safeview sont livrées avec les éléments suivants. Pour tout article manquant, veuillez contacter le service client.

  • Sonnette vidéo. 
  • Outils et vis d'installation.
  • Guide de démarrage rapide. 
  • Manuel de l'Utilisateur. 
  • Autocollant de sécurité

Où acheter la sonnette vidéo Safeview

Un produit doit être acheté directement auprès du fabricant. Même s'il peut y avoir d'autres vendeurs prétendant avoir le produit d'origine, il est conseillé aux consommateurs de toujours effectuer tout achat sur le site officiel du fabricant.

Sur la page produit officielle de la sonnette vidéo Safeview, vous pouvez obtenir 50 % de réduction sur tous les achats. Avec chaque unité supplémentaire achetée, la remise augmente. Une offre spéciale est également disponible en ce moment. Sonnettes vidéo Safeview venez avec une sonnette gratuite si vous en achetez deux et vous en obtenez deux gratuitement si vous en achetez trois.

De plus, chaque achat est couvert par une garantie de remboursement de 60 jours. Veuillez contacter l'équipe du service client si vous rencontrez un problème avec le produit ou si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de l'achat et que vous souhaitez recevoir un remboursement.

Comment fonctionne la sonnette vidéo Safeview ?

Comme avec n'importe quelle sonnette vidéo, cela fonctionne de la même manière. Votre smartphone reçoit la vidéo en direct via Wi-Fi. Une application Android et une application iOS sont incluses avec la sonnette vidéo Safeview, qui prend en charge le Wi-Fi 2.4G. Que vous ayez un smartphone Android ou iOS, vous pouvez le télécharger depuis le Google Play Store ou l'Apple Store. Assurez-vous que votre application est correctement connectée à votre sonnette.

Safe View est une sonnette vidéo intelligente qui résiste aux intempéries. Sa sensibilité et sa précision sont relativement peu affectées par les changements météorologiques. Une bonne photo de nuit est également possible avec l'objectif car il est très sensible. La vue est beaucoup plus large, vous permettant de voir chaque recoin de votre propriété.

Au départ, vous devez charger complètement la batterie (un an) pour qu'elle dure aussi longtemps. Installez votre téléphone à proximité de votre sonnette pour qu'il puisse clairement voir ce qui se passe à la porte. Installez l'application et suivez ses instructions. En l'allumant, votre sonnette intelligente commencera à fonctionner. Il n'y a pas grand chose.

Avantages de la sonnette vidéo Safeview

Les sonnettes vidéo sont essentielles pour protéger les maisons contre les cambriolages, les invasions de domicile et les invités indésirables. Avec une sonnette vidéo, vous pouvez :

  • Ne laissez jamais un visiteur passer inaperçu : Une alerte sera envoyée sur votre téléphone si un visiteur est détecté à votre domicile. Dans le cas où vous auriez manqué un visiteur, vous n'en manquerez plus jamais une fois que votre maison sera équipée d'une sonnette vidéo de haute qualité.
  • Avoir la sécurité et la surveillance des biens : Les sonnettes vidéo et les caméras de sécurité sont installées principalement à des fins de sécurité et de surveillance. Un bien peut être acquis, mais il doit aussi être protégé contre le vol. La sonnette vidéo peut vous faciliter la vie si vous souhaitez sécuriser votre maison.
  • Notez-le et enregistrez-le pour référence future : Un objectif de caméra haute résolution sur la sonnette vidéo de Safeview vous permet de conserver des enregistrements détaillés de ce qui se passe à la maison, même si vous n'êtes pas à la maison. Les documents et captures serviront de preuve. La sonnette retentit lorsque quelqu'un vous dit qu'il (elle) était chez vous pendant votre absence, les exposant.

Conclusion

Différents fabricants et publicités affirment que leurs sonnettes vidéo sont les meilleures. Certains d'entre eux ne fonctionnent cependant pas. Lorsque vous recherchez une sonnette vidéo, vérifiez si elle dispose d'un capteur de mouvement, d'une vidéo haute définition et d'un système audio bidirectionnel. Les sonnettes vidéo sans fil rechargeables doivent avoir une batterie pouvant durer jusqu'à 8 mois avec une seule charge.

Nos Sonnette vidéo Safeview examen montre qu'il comprend toutes ces fonctionnalités et plus encore. C'est bon marché et facile à installer et à utiliser. Les appareils iOS et Android fonctionnent parfaitement avec.

Dernière mise à jour le 9 septembre 2021 par Mark

Vous aimez cet article?

Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partager sur Linkdin
Partager sur Pinterest

Laissez un commentaire

Safeview Video Doorbell Review: Best Video Doorbell For Home Security

With the increase in security awareness, it becomes increasingly important to watch our properties and make sure we are protected adequately. Protecting our property, home, and porch from theft, home invasions, porch pirates, and even unsolicited solicitors is crucial with video doorbells and other security cameras.

Safeview’s video doorbell provides you with the ability to monitor your house even when you are not physically present. It has been recommended to every homeowner since the introduction of the video doorbell to keep their home secure and safe at all times. Read here Safeview Video Doorbell review to know why this should be there in every house.

What is Safeview Video Doorbell?

Safe View video doorbell has high-definition HD video, movement detection, and smartphone notifications, and is low-cost, wireless, and simple to install. As with other video doorbells, it lets you see what’s going on in your compound via Wi-Fi, so you can monitor it via your smartphone. We have written this review after thoroughly researching how Safeview works.

Keeping track of the front entrance of your home or office is easy with Safeview video doorbells. This doorbell is high-quality and reliable. It is a wireless doorbell, so you don’t have to worry about wiring.

A video doorbell gives you the option of seeing who is at the door and conversing with them (this is possible with those with two-way audio). In addition, you will be able to watch videos of people who come to your door when you’re not there.

Why a video doorbell is a must have tool

An indoor video doorbell is essential for anyone who wants to protect themselves from property theft, home invasions, and unwanted visitors. Video doorbells offer the following features:

  • Never miss a visitor: You will receive an alert on your phone if any visitors arrive at your home. Install a video doorbell in your home and you won’t miss a visitor again.
  • Have property security and surveillance: In addition to ensuring security and surveillance, video doorbells are increasingly common. Theft protection is as important as acquiring properties. Getting your home secured is easier with a video doorbell.
  • Record and capture for proof: Thanks to Safeview video doorbell’s high resolution camera lens, you can see what is happening at home even when you are not there. Proof will be provided by these records and photographs. Your doorbell will reveal an impostor if he/she tells you he (she) visited your house when you were away.

Features of Safeview Video Doorbell

  • Easy installation: Wireless video doorbells are easier to set up and less expensive than wired video doorbells. Your video doorbell can be mounted in any appropriate area and connected to any App to stream anything that is happening in your yard.
  • Long-lasting rechargeable battery: Since a wired doorbell won’t go off, many individuals believe it is better than a rechargeable doorbell. However, what happens if the power goes out? Wireless doorbells with rechargeable batteries offer a clear advantage here. The battery must be fully charged for it to work.
  • GEO fencing and advanced motion detection: The video doorbell from Safeview has these two features. There is a motion detector that detects any movement around the doorway. When a visitor approaches a home’s door, the system alerts the owner. Your friends can visit while you are away, and robbers can attempt to break into your home while you are away. The field of view is also quite large. Your home is not just protected by the front door, but a substantial portion of it.
  • Alerts sent to your smartphone: Any movement or sound detected by the Safeview video doorbell triggers an alarm on your phone. Your phone can also receive streaming video via WiFi. The person approaching your door can be seen before they knock. Android and iOS mobile devices are both supported. Install the App on your phone during installation, then connect the app to the doorbell.
  • HD videos are recorded: Safeview video doorbell records HD videos in high definition. The door can be seen even at night. Burglars may try to take advantage of the darkness, but your video doorbell is keeping you safe. Everything that happens will be recorded and documented for security reasons. Video doorbells ensure that your home is completely secure and safe.

What makes it special

A homeowner will be able to enjoy a lot of cool benefits from it. Listed below are some of the benefits of Safeview’s video doorbell.

Wide-angle of view
Your compound can be covered by the sensor and camera. You will not only be able to see and record video of the visitor just outside your door, but it will capture video of anyone inside your property as well. The camera has a horizontal view of 170 degrees and a vertical view of 90 degrees. You can both see the person at your door and watch your front yard (porch) from this wide-angle camera lens.
IR Day and Night vision
Video doorbells like the Safeview have been developed for more than just recording videos and capturing people throughout the day. Also, it records clearly what goes on at night in your porch. Because it is equipped with an IR night vision camera, you will always be able to see who is at your front door even in the dark. Darkness cannot limit the use of this camera.
Communicate with your visitors
There are two audios in this video. A microphone (microphone) records what your visitors say, which is sent to you through your smartphone, while a speaker (audio) transmits the sound coming from your end to your visitors. In this way, you can exchange notes or instructions with your visitor in real-time. The advantage is that you are able to talk to anyone who comes up to your door irrespective of where you are. Then, your friend can exchange information with you while you’re away from home. The video doorbell will still allow you to communicate even if you are not around.
Special sensors
A very effective motion sensor is built into this device. The motion detector recognizes visitors who intentionally approach your door or do so by accident and automatically sends an alert to your smartphone. You can therefore come out into your yard if you are inside.
Take quick action
By receiving a smart alert on your phone, the Safeview video doorbell enables you to act quickly. It is unfortunate that there are thieves and burglars looking for every single opportunity to make off with people’s properties; if we only had good people visiting our home, nobody would think of security cameras or video doorbells. Thus, security cameras and video doorbells are necessary. It does not matter whether there is a sound or motion at your door, Safeview video doorbell will notify you instantly. This allows you to take a glance and get a sense of what is happening quickly. If you believe the person at your door has malicious intentions, you should take action immediately. A smart doorbell will alert you as well if you have a visitor who needs your attention urgently.

What are the parts of Safeview video doorbell

Many parts of it contribute to its effectiveness. The following are some of them:

  • PIR motion sensor: Detects movement around your compound  
  • Infrared LED x 6: Helps the camera to provide up to 30 feet of video. 
  • Light sensor: For detecting objects. 
  • 170 degrees HD camera: For recording and capturing 
  • Microphone: The audio system that picks up the sound from the visitor. 
  • Push button: For alerting the house owner.
  • LED indicator: Indicates that your doorbell is up and running.
  • Speaker: Delivers the sound from the home owner to the visitor

What are included in the box

Safeview video doorbells come with the following items. For any missing items, please contact the customer service team.

  • Video Doorbell. 
  • Installation Tools and Screws.
  • Quick start guide. 
  • User Manual. 
  • Security Sticker

Where to Buy Safeview Video Doorbell

A product should be purchased directly from the manufacturer. Even though there may be other vendors claiming to have the original product, consumers are advised to always make any purchase from the official website of the manufacturer.

On the official product page of the Safeview Video Doorbell, you can get 50% off all purchases. With each additional unit purchased, the discount increases. A special offer is also available at the moment. Safeview video doorbells come with a free doorbell if you buy two and you get two for free if you buy three.

Additionally, every purchase is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee. Please contact the customer service team if you have a problem with the product or are not happy with the purchase and you would like to receive a refund.

How does it Safeview Video Doorbell work?

As with any video doorbell, it works the same. Your smartphone receives live video over Wi-Fi. Both an Android and an iOS app are included with the Safeview video doorbell, which supports Wi-Fi 2.4G. No matter if you have an Android or an iOS smartphone, you can download it from the Google Play Store or Apple Store. Make sure your app is properly connected to your doorbell.

Safe View is a smart video doorbell that is weatherproof. Its sensitivity and accuracy are relatively unaffected by weather changes. A good night photo is also possible with the lens because it is highly sensitive. The view is much wider, enabling you to see every corner of your property.

Initially, you must fully charge the battery (a year) in order to make it last that long. Install your phone nearby your doorbell, so it can clearly see what is going on at the door. Install the app and follow its instructions. By turning it on, your smart doorbell will begin to work. There’s not much to it.

Advantages of Safeview Video Doorbell

Video doorbells are vital for homes to protect from burglary, home invasions, and undesired guests. With a video doorbell, you can:

  • Never let a visitor go unnoticed: An alert will be sent to your phone if any visitor is detected at your home. In the event that you have ever missed a visitor, you will never miss one again once your home is equipped with a high-quality video doorbell.
  • Have property security and surveillance: Video doorbells and security cameras are installed primarily for security and surveillance purposes. A property can be acquired, but it must also be protected from theft. The video doorbell can make your life easier if you want to secure your home.
  • Make a note of it and save it for future reference: A high-resolution camera lens on Safeview’s video doorbell allows you to keep detailed records of what happens at home even if you aren’t at home. Documents and captures will serve as proof. The doorbell rings when someone tells you he (she) was at your house while you were away, exposing them.

Conclusion

Different manufacturers and advertisements claim their video doorbells are the best. Some of them do not work, however. When looking for a video doorbell, check to see if it has a motion sensor, high-definition video, and a two-way audio system. Rechargeable wireless video doorbells should have a battery that can last up to 8 months on a single charge.

Our Safeview video doorbell review shows that it includes all of these features and more. It’s cheap and easy to set up and use. Both iOS and Android devices work perfectly with it.

Ossaward